Scattered thoughts…

Hello,

What if you were told we may move?
Never want to hear those words. I hate this patriarchal system. I hate, hate, and hate it. One thing I’ve learned in life is that no matter what you have, no matter how much money you have…if your family life isn’t stable, your life is full of stress.

Hello again,

Everyone has those times where things in family get heated but what if, it continues? Then what do you do?

I try to avoid it.
I cry to God. Why? Praying things will be ok.
I try to trick my mind thinking it will never happen.

But I don’t know. Anything is possible.

Life just isn’t fair to be honest. I think I’m blessed with everything I have. But my mother is a true blessing. I think most people can relate? She’s the strongest women I know. I cry when I write this thinking about her struggles, and how much strength she holds for her kids. It’s incredible.

My ideas are everywhere. I apologize.

Maybe this isn’t relatable to everyone but I wanted to share my thoughts. I’m in a tough situation in life and just wanted to write.

There’s so much that’s happened but I can’t write about it all. Why? I don’t know why, I just can’t.

All I can say is this:

It’s true when people say money can buy happiness. But only for a short period of time. After that short period, you’re life can be destroyed if all else fails.

Leave a Reply

